Webinars with Irish Gap Year

A great way to find out more about our programs is to join one of our webinars. See below for a list of our upcoming webinars, and how you can register for them.

Meet n’ Greet: Spring ’24

Adventure & Leadership

AND

Irish Arts & Culture Programs

Join the Irish Gap Year team and get to know your program leaders, ask us questions and exchange details with your fellow gappers. We will cover lots of important program details, attendance is highly recommended!

Tuesday Feb 13th at 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PT

Click here to register

Meet n’ Greet: Irish Gap Year, Spring ’24 Internship Program

Join the Irish Gap Year team, ask us questions and exchange details with your fellow interns. We will cover lots of important program details, attendance is highly recommended!

Wednesday, February 14th at 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PT

Click here to register

Meet n’ Greet: European Explorer Program, Spring ’24

Join the Irish Gap Year team, ask us questions and exchange details with your fellow gappers. We will cover lots of important program details, attendance is highly recommended!

Wednesday, May 1st at 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PT

Click here to register

Winter Train
Winter Train